Logo Orange Flag Music 2023

Releaselijst 2024

19 januari
Brown Horse – Reservoir
Lizzie No – Halfies
Eliza McLamb – Going Through It
Brittney Spencer – My Stupid Life
Chase Bryant – Summerville (EP)
Keep Dancing Inc. – A Taste of Possibility

26 januari
Josh Abbott Band – Somewhere Down The Road
Randall King – Into The Neon
Sarah Jarosz – Polaroid Lovers
Willi Carlisle – Critterland
Conner Smith – Smoky Mountains
Chatham County Line – Hiyo
Malcolm MacWatt – Dark Harvest
Spencer Burton – North Wind
Future Islands – People Who Aren’t There Anymore
William Elliott Whitmore – Silently, the Mind Breaks
Richard Lindgren – Grand Jubilee
Bjorn Berge – SteelFingerSlim

2 februari
Taylor McCall – Mellow War
Brit Taylor – Kentucky Bluegrassed
Nefesh Mountain – The Cabin Sessions (EP)
The Roseline – Keystone of the Heart
Gabby Barrett – Chapter & Verse
Jennifer Porter – YES I DO!

9 februari
The Steel Wheels – Sideways
Bruce Robison – In The Woods
Madi Diaz – Weird Faith
The Pineapple Thief – It Leads to This
Tyler Ramsey – New Lost Ages
The Strumbellas – Part Time Believer
The Castellows – A Little Goes A Long Way (EP)

12 februari
Béla Fleck – Rhapsody In Blue

14 februari
Douwe Bob – Where Did All The Cool Kids Go?

16 februari
Blackberry Smoke – Be Right Here
The High Hawks – Mother Nature’s Show
Drake Milligan – Jukebox Songs (EP)
Katherine Priddy – The Pendulum Swing
Frontier Ruckus – On the Northline
Bill Booth – River Town
Niall McCabe – Rituals

23 februari
Corb Lund – El Viejo
Hurray for the Riff Raff – The Past Is Still Alive
MGMT – Loss of Life
Real Estate – Daniel
Vanessa Peters – Flying on Instruments
L.A.B – L.A.B VI

1 maart
Shane Smith and the Saints – Norther
Kitchen Dwellers – Seven Devils
San Cisco – Under the Light
Kaiser Chiefs – Kaiser Chief’s Easy Eight Album
Hollow Coves – Nothing to Lose
Trey Lewis – Troublemaker
Nina June – Paradigm (EP)
Albert Hammond – Body Of Work
Abby Sage – The Rot
Jesper Lindell – Before The Sun

8 maart
Joe Pug – Sketch of a Promised Departure
The Northern Belle – Bats in the Attic
Sawyer Brown – Desperado Troubadours
Bleachers – Bleachers
The Hanging Stars – On a Golden Shore
Breezers – Hideaway
Marry Waterson & Adrian Crowley – Cuckoo Storm
Luke Grimes – Luke Grimes
Amistat – a moment in the sun (EP)

15 maart
Kacey Musgraves – Deeper Well
Wonder Women of Country – Willis, Carper, Leigh (EP)
Sam Lee – Songdreaming
John Smith – The Living Kind

22 maart
Cody Jinks – Change The Game
Waxahatchee – Tigers Blood
Julia Holter – Something in the Room She Moves
Starsailor – Where the Wild Things Grow
Aoife O’Donovan – All My Friends
Son of the Velvet Rat – Ghost Ranch
Sue Decker – Keeping Time
Sierra Ferrell – Trail Of Flowers
Ted Russell Kamp – California Son
Sam Evian – Plunge
Marlijn – Mam

29 maart
Sarah Shook and the Disarmers – Revelations
Aaron Lewis – The Hill
The Secret Sisters – Mind, Man, Medicine
Dawn Landes – The Liberated Woman’s Songbook
Kimmi Bitter – Old School
Kimmie Rhodes – Hypnothized
Matthew Chaffey – Hotel Texas (EP)

5 april
The HawtThorns – Zero Gravity
Zach Top – Cold Beer & Country Music
The Black Keys – Ohio Players
Katie Pruitt – Mantras
Phosphorescent – Revelator
Vampire Weekend – Only God Was Above Us
Old 97’s – American Primitive
Smallpools – Ghost Town Road (east)
Maggie Rose – No One Gets Out Alive

12 april
Mark Knopfler – One Deep River
Tyler Hubbard – Strong

19 april
Elvie Shane – Damascus
Anne Wilson – Rebel
Heather Little – By Now
Stephanie Lambring – Hypocrite

26 april
Charley Crockett – $10 Cowboy
Joshua Hyslop – Evergold
Lost Dog Street Band – Survived
MacKenzie Porter – Nobody’s Born With A Broken Heart
Kathryn Williams & Withered Hand – Willson Williams

3 mei
Ilse DeLange – Tainted
Tylor & the Train Robbers – Hum of the Road
Emily Nenni – Drive & Cry
Kacy Hill – Bug
Tenille Arts – To Be Honest
Small Town Jones – Kintsugi
Chris Smither – All About the Bones
Penny Arcade – Backwater College
Beaux Gris Gris & The Apocalypse – Hot Nostalgia Radio

10 mei
Villagers – That Golden Time
Angus & Julia Stone – Cape Forestier
Kelsey Waldon – There’s Always a Song
Brian Kelley – Tennessee Truth
Josienne Clarke – I Parenthesis
Abigail Lapell – Anniversary
Wade Bowen – Flyin’
Pokey LaFarge – Rhumba Country

17 mei
Tim Easton – Find Your Way
The Avett Brothers – The Avett Brothers
Ruth Moody – Wanderer
The Mavericks – Moon & Stars
Laci Kaye Booth – The Loneliest Girl In The World
Beth Gibbons – Lives Outgrown
Kaia Kater – Strange Medicine

31 mei
Anna Tivel – Living Thing
Willie Nelson – The Border
Tim Atlas – Enchanté
Hymn for Her – Bloodier Than Blood
Grey DeLisle – Driftless Girl
Red Shahan – Loose Funky Texas Junky
Richard Hawley – In This City They Call You Love
Richard Thompson – Ship To Shore

7 juni
Bathe Alone – I Don’t Do Humidity
Bon Jovi – Forever
Jesse Daniel – Countin’ The Miles
Carly Pearce – Hummingbird
Joana Serrat – Big Wave
Axel Flóvent – Away From This Dream
Gill Landry – Cinnamon Canyon Blues
Kayla Ray – The World’s Weight

14 juni
James Vincent McMorrow – Wide Open, Horses
The Decemberists – As It Ever Was, So It Will Be Again
David Serby – Low Hanging Stars
Grant Langston – aLAbama
Lonesome River Band – The Winning Hand
Lindsey Stirling – Duality
Isobel Campbell – Bow To Love
Luke Combs – Fathers & Sons

21 juni
Matt Hillyer – Bright Skyline
Lauren Watkins – The Heartbroken Record
Rob Baird – Burning in the Stars
Brinley Addington – Nobody’s Favorite

28 juni
Silverada – Silverada
Robert Jon & The Wreck – Red Moon Rising
Riley Pearce – It’s Your Turn Now
Allman Brown – Second Son
Superfan – Tow Truck Jesus
Imagine Dragons – Loom
Johnny Cash – Songwriter
The Smokey Lonesome – Desert Run
Kaitlin Butts – Roadrunner!
Alice Wallace – Here I Am
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats – South Of Here

5 juli
Mark Brown – Happy Hour
The Commoners – Restless

12 juli
Megan Moroney – Am I Okay?
Maya de Vitry – The Only Moment
Johnny Blue Skies – Passage du Desir
Jake Xerxes Fussell – When I’m Called
Regan Ashton – Infinite Pest

19 juli
Beta Radio – Waiting For The End To Come
Melissa Carper – Borned in Ya
Kiely Connell – My Own Company
Avery Anna – Breakup Over Breakfast

22 juli
Charley Crockett – $10 Cowboy Chapter II: Visions Of Dallas

26 juli
Yarn – Born, Blessed, Grateful & Alive
American Aquarium – The Fear of Standing Still
Red Clay Strays – Made By These Moments
Wild Rivers – Never Better

2 augustus
49 Winchester – Leavin’ This Holler
Ella Langley – Hungover

9 augustus
The Collection – Little Deaths
Karen Jonas – The Rise and Fall of American Kitsch
Grace Bowers & The Hodge Podge – Wine On Venus

16 augustus
Morgan Wade – Obsessed
Ray LaMontagne – Long Way Home
Muscadine Bloodline – The Coastal Plain
Blind Pilot – In The Shadow of the Holy Mountain
Pony Bradshaw – Thus Spoke The Fool

23 augustus
Whey Jennings – Jekyll & Hyde
Lainey Wilson – Whirlwind
Kishi Bashi – Kantos
India Ramey – Baptized by the Blaze
The National Parks – Wild Spirit

30 augustus
Paris Paloma – Cacophony
Hannah Kerr – As I Am
Caleb Caudle – Sweet Critters
The Cactus Blossoms – Every Time I Think About You
Hannah Juanita – Tennessee Songbird

6 september
George Strait – Cowboys and Dreamers
Luke Winslow-King – Flash-A-Magic
The Deslondes – Roll It Out
Jenna Paulette – Horseback
The Heavy Heavy – One of a Kind

13 september
Lily Kershaw – Pain & More
Nada Surf – Moon Mirror
Native Harrow – Divided Kind
Snow Patrol – The Forest Is the Path
Ben Goldsmith – The Start Of Something Beautiful
India Ramey – Baptized by the Blaze
Michael McDermott – Lighthouse on the Shore
Michael McDermott – East Jesus

20 september
JP Harris – JP Harris is a Trash Fire
Midland – Barely Blue
Meadowlake – where the mountain meets the sea
The Roamers – The Roamers
Kassi Ashton – Made From The Dirt

27 september
Maxïmo Park – Stream of Life

4 oktober
The Wild Feathers – Sirens

11 oktober
Jadea Kelly – Weather Girl
Dawes – Oh, Brother

Reporter EuroAmericanaChart
Favorieten van het moment